About


Georgia Firefighter Standards & Training Council
1000 Indian Springs Drive
Forsyth, Georgia 31029

Office Hours - 8:00 am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri (excluding State holidays)

Office Phone - (478) 993-4521

Office Fax - (478) 993-4511

In the event of an after hours emergency, please contact the Georgia Public Safety Training Center's registration desk at 478-993-4225 to obtain emergency contact information for Gordon Henderson.

Georgia Firefighter Standards and Training Council Member Contact Info 2018 (PDF Document)

Staff Listing

Gordon Henderson - Executive Director
ghenderson@gfstconline.org


Britt Brinson - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
bbrinson@gfstconline.org


David Cummings - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
cummings@gfstconline.org


Mike Hancock- Professional Standards Manager
mhancock@gfstconline.org


Jan Mathis - Administrative Manager
jmathis@gfstconline.org


Whitman Stanford - Administrative Assistant
whitman@gfstconline.org


Alan Smith - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
 
asmith@gfstconline.org
David Trussell - Compliance and Evaluation Manager 
dtrussell@gfstconline.org
Wayne Feller - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
wfeller@gfstconline.org

Bryan Allen - Compliance and Evaluation Manager

allen@gfstconline.org