About


Georgia Firefighter Standards & Training Council
1000 Indian Springs Drive
Forsyth, Georgia 31029

Office Hours - 8:00 am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri (excluding State holidays)

Office Phone - (478) 993-4521

Office Fax - (478) 993-4511

In the event of an after hours emergency, please contact the Georgia Public Safety Training Center's registration desk at 478-993-4225 to obtain emergency contact information for Gordon Henderson.

Georgia Firefighter Standards and Training Council Member Contact Info
Georgia Firefighter Standards and Training Council Member Contact Info (Word Document)

Staff Listing

Gordon Henderson - Executive Director
ghenderson@gfstconline.org


Britt Brinson - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
bbrinson@gfstconline.org


David Cummings - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
cummings@gfstconline.org


Mike Hancock- Professional Standards Manager
mhancock@gfstconline.org


Jan Mathis - Administrative Manager
jmathis@gfstconline.org


Peggy Willis - Administrative Assistant
pwillis@gfstconline.org
 


Alan Smith - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
 
asmith@gfstconline.org
David Trussell - Compliance and Evaluation Manager 
dtrussell@gfstconline.org
Wayne Feller - Compliance and Evaluation Manager
wfeller@gfstconline.org